The ISSC AGM held on Sunday November 21st at Mount Pleasant community centre.

The elected members are as follows:

Board executive:
President: Pat Lowney
Vice President: Ronan Matthews
Secretary: Jerry McCarthy

Treasurer: Marie Dowling

Other board positions:
Social rep: Eimear Gogan
Hurling rep: Colin O’ Flynn
Ladies rep: Angela Oldknow
Registrar: Helen Keohane
WCD Rep: Billy Quinlan

Members at large:
David Tonge
Owen Woulfe
Katt McAndrew
Chris Kody
Eoghan Buckley

Thanks to all who attended and volunteered their time and efforts.


Pat Lowney